Contact the team

Irina Lonean

Project coordinator

Irina Lonean

Project coordinator
Email: irina.lonean@transparency.org.ro
Phone: +4 031 66 06 000

Despina Bălășoiu

Communication expert

Despina Bălășoiu

Communication expert
Email: despina.balasoiu@transparency.org.ro
Phone: +4 031 66 06 000

Georgeta Filip

Advocacy coordinator

Georgeta Filip

Advocacy coordinator
Email: georgeta.filip@transparency.org.ro
Phone: +4 031 66 06 000

Loredana Totoliciu

Assistant prohject coordinator and outreach and events expert

Loredana Totoliciu

Assistant prohject coordinator and outreach and events expert
Email: loredanat@ipp.ro
Phone: +4 021 212 31 26

Adrian Moraru

Public procurement senior expert

Adrian Moraru

Public procurement senior expert
Email: adrian@ipp.ro
Phone: +4 021 212 31 26

Georgiana Ciută

Innovation and learning specialist

Georgiana Ciută

Innovation and learning specialist
Email: georgiana.ciuta@transparency.org.ro
Phone: +4 031 66 06 000

Violeta Alexandru

Senior researcher

Violeta Alexandru

Senior researcher
Email: violeta@ipp.ro
Phone: +4 021 212 31 26

Valentin Cornățel

IT specialist

Valentin Cornățel

IT specialist
Email: valentin.cornatel@transparency.org.ro
Phone: +4 031 66 06 000

Alexandra Soci

Media monitoring expert

Alexandra Soci

Media monitoring expert
Email: alexandra@ipp.ro
Phone: +4 021 212 31 26

Loredana Mateescu

Financial assistant

Loredana Mateescu

Financial assistant
Email: loredanam@ipp.ro
Phone: +4 021 212 31 26